Good question! Obviously, USATF will give him one of their mysterioius 'exemptions" if need be. There are several ways they work the rules to get him in I suspect. First, they could accept his NCAA marks last year, even though he was technically suspended at the national/international level at that point. Second, remember that if you have a medal at the World Indoor you get in, so they could say that the 60=100. And then there's also a rule, far as I know, that if you're in in one event you can also get a free pass to the "next" event so he could use the 60 to get into the 200.